Skip to content

DON’T fall in LOVE with ME…please

February 4, 2010
tags: , , ,

Warning (For MEN): If you haven’t met me, don’t want to cause if you want to, you eventually might meet me and even fall in love with me and then one fine morning after the night you were drunk, you will realize and tell yourself  and the whole world, “I fell in love with a Bitch!!!!”

I know what I wrote might sound “lame” to you but I can’t help it. Till date, I have had many guys who have fallen in love with me because apparently and unconsciously my charms work well on the male gender and of course thanks to the sex-ratio of India as we don’t happen to have a woman for every man and mostly all of them who have been unsuccessful in getting me to pair up with them, have ended up calling me a “BITCH!!!”. So in case you happen to already know me personally, maintain a shield around you as I really don’t want another one who is openly pronouncing to the world on his status message on gtalk or on any other chat window or for that matter on any social networking website, “I fell in love with a BITCH!!!!”, cause for once I just know I am not one.

I might have changed over time, but then, who doesn’t???? Are you meaning to say that You haven’t changed a bit??? Saiyona is saiyona! She is the person I love the most and probably the person even you love or have loved at some point of time. So mind your tongue before calling me a BITCH because it just proves how less of a man you are!!!

P.S. – Ladies, in case you already happen to hate me, don’t revel in the glory of this post because trust me you have been through this at some point of time in life….you might be just lucky enough not to have faced this humiliation publicly…but trust me, if you haven’t made the man who has loved you unhappy by not being with him, he has abused you at some point of time as unattainable people act as sour grapes to those who can’t attain them!

10 Comments leave one →
  1. jenny permalink
    February 4, 2010 4:53 am

    hello saiyona,

    what you have written is so true. i remember my last year of high school where this dude, jeremy was madly in love with me or that is what he claims, asked me out but i had said a no to him for reasons i dont wish to divulge and the very next day he had printed flyers all over the school campus which read “jenny is a sl*t”. ofcourse the asterix wasnt there. i knew it the very moment how right a decision i made by turning him down as clearly he didnt love me bcoz if he did, he wouldnt have made such a joke out of me.

    call yourself lucky!

    my best wishes,

    jenny

  2. February 5, 2010 4:09 am

    @saiyona though disturbing it may seem, your lucky you didn’t have to go thru what jenny did. just forget it. it hurts, but know one thing, all of your friends, we all love you the way you are. irrespective of the fact whether you’ve changed or not. and guys like this are the rats in our fraternity. no wonder girls think guys are jerks. loser.

    @jenny so sorry to hear that. hope someone did tell him later on as to why you said a no. pathetic chap. thank god you didn’t say a yes. should’ve slapped him or gotten him beaten up.

  3. February 27, 2010 7:38 am

    HA HA! I can actually imagine what do you mean by saying this. MY girlfriend, for the past 4 years, too has been suffering from this same problem! And now, she tries to completely avoid the male gender obviously except me and her family members. Because, eventually… everyone, or at least, everyone around her seems to be falling in love with her! Now, how can one help that?

    And I can easily understand that you must be feeling, that you CANNOT, make a male friend. As in the end, they’ll be in love with you. Calling you a “bitch!”

    Good luck. And take care!

  4. February 27, 2010 10:05 pm

    @arijit i wish your girlfriend all the luck in life and congrats to both of you and i am happy you have been her constant source of support all this while.

  5. February 27, 2010 10:29 pm

    @Saiyona
    Thank you so much for your kind wishes. Lets hope for the best!
    And yes, I’ve always tried to be her constant support all this while, and will always be one. You too take care!

    Keep blogging!

  6. March 3, 2010 1:58 am

    After reading you site, Your site is very useful for me .I bookmarked your site!
    I am been engaged 10 years on the Free finance personal software If you have some questions, please get in touch with me.

  7. March 14, 2010 12:18 am

    You must just be too lovely then :)

  8. monty permalink
    March 21, 2010 3:26 pm

    guys that end up saying u a bitch are truly dogs in body of humans

  9. April 1, 2010 6:16 pm

    Hi Saiyona!

    Gosh, your words and expressions completely resemble mine at so many times! I have more guy friends than girl friends, and trust me when I say that over 70% of them have asked me out. It’s embarrassing! It’s scary! It means losing a friend who you find comfort and enjoyment with. Grrr…

    And honestly, things are never the same after the “proposal” comes into the picture. Either the guy acts detached, or he walks about dejected, or he pronounces you a bitch who tries to seduce single guys. Shucks! Hate them all… They think this is love??!!!

    Don’t give a shit to what they say. As long as you know you’re right, and your conscience is clean, it really doesn’t matter what they think/say/do. I know it can be hurting but that’s the price we pay for being too nice…

    I understand you.
    Take care!

    - (Lonely) Princess

  10. April 6, 2010 12:37 am

    @anuja thanks:) hope u are doing well!

    P.S.- dont add ‘lonely’ to ‘princess’. trust me you are better off the way the princess you are.

    take care

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 6,552 other followers

